staff & hours

NEFCU Member Service Representative Team:

Jody Mortarulo
Debbie Davenport

Christen Franklin

Nandi Plummer

Credit Union Hours:

Monday thru Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

NEFCU Board of Directors:
Monica Bazemore
Vern Dilks
Tom Headman
Gary Schmelz
Dave Shaver


NEFCU Supervisory Committee:
Francis Grenier
Lisa Hill

Teri Williams



NEFCU services

Your NEFCU offers members a wide range of financial services.

Home Banking
Direct Deposit and Payroll Deduction
Christmas Club Savings Accounts
Free Checking
Savings Accounts
VISA Gift Cards
24 hour - 7 day Telephone Account Access
Many Loans to Meet Your Financial Needs
Debit Cards
Deposit Box in the Security Center